ممارساتنا

تمثيل عملائنا والتقاضي في كافة المجالات التالية : قانون العقارات والقانون الجنائي و القانون التجاري والقانون البحري والقانون الجوي وقانون النفط وقانون حماية الملكية الفكرية والنزاعات العمالية والإيجارية وقانون الأحوال الشخصية (قانون الأسرة) والميراث والوصية و التحكيم في النزاعات المحلية والدولية.

ومن ضمن خدماتنا الاستشارات القانونية و تأسيس كافة أنواع الشركات وإعداد اللوائح الداخلية لها وصياغتها وفقاً للقوانين واللوائح وتقديم المشورة والخدمات القانونية للأفراد والشركات والمؤسسات.

 تسجيل العلامات التجارية وحمايتها وتأمين براءات الاختراع وضمان حمايتها من انتهاكات الغير و صياغة العقود التجارية والمدنية والإدارية وعقود نقل التكنولوجيا والعلامات التجارية .

إلتزامنا:

يلتزم مكتب محمد السعدي محامون ومستشارون قانونيون ببذل العناية في العمل لتقديم أفضل الحلول وبمهنية عالية.

القانون العقاري
القانون العقاري
نحن نمثل العديد من الشركات العقارية بالمنطقة. مكتب محمد السعدي - محامون ومستشارون قانونيون متخصص في القضايا المتعلقة بقانون العقارات. مكتب محمد السعدي محامون ومستشارون قانونيون متخصص في القانون العقاري، وهو عبارة عن مجموعة من القوانين والأنظمة المتعاقبة في صدورها منذ عام 2006. في السابق كانت القضايا العقارية تنظر لدى محاكم الدولة في الدوائر المدنية والتجارية، وقد كان ينظمها قانون المعاملات المدنية والتجارية، ومع بداية النهضة العقارية وإزدهارها في إمارتي دبي وأبوظبي، وخاصة مع بداية بناء أطول برج في العالم (برج خليفة)، وإنتشار ناطحات السحاب، وإمتداد النهضة العقارية من اليابسة إلى بعض المناطق البحرية والتي أقيم عليها أجمل المشاريع السكنية من الفلل والشقق كمشروع جزيرة النخلة والمشاريع الإقتصادية العملاقة من المنتجعات والفنادق العالمية فأثارت تلك المشاريع دهشة العالم بها، فكانت بفن بنائها وروعة تشكيلها معالم عملاقة، فأصبحت دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة وجهة للسياحة والإستثمار العالمي، وحينها سارعت باقي إمارات الدولة الشارقة وعجمان ورأس الخيمة والفجيرة وأم القيوين لربط حزام النهضة العقارية لكافة مناطق الدولة بالمعالم العقارية المتنوعة وزينت ببناء الأبراج فنظمت لها القواعد القانونية لتضفي الإستقرار على التعاملات والإستثمارات العقارية ، فهيأت لها محاكم متخصصة لتلبي إحتياجات المستثمرين والمطورين والمقاولين والوسطاء العقاريين. إن دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة أصبحت اليوم مدرسة وقبلة عقارية بتشريعها لمنظومة من القواعد القانونية ذات أساس عميق وراسخ، نابعة من تجربتها السريعة لسنوات قليلة من الجهد والعطاء لتلبى متطلبات النهضة العقارية الفريدة من نوعها على مستوى العالم، وعلى سبيل المثال تعاقبت في دبي خلال أربع سنوات حزمة من القواعد والأنظمة واللوائح القانونية خلال الفترة الزمنية لبناء برج خليفة، وهي كالتالي : النظام رقم 3 لسنة 2006 بشأن تحديد مناطق تملك غير المواطنين للعقارات في دبي. القانون رقم  7 لسنة 2006 بشأن التسجيل العقاري. اللائحة رقم 85 لسنة 2006 بشأن تنظيم سجل الوسطاء العقاريين. قانون رقم 8 لسنة 2007 بشأن حسابات ضمان التطوير العقاري في إمارة دبي. قانون رقم 16 لسنة 2007 بشأن إنشاء مؤسسة التنظيم العقاري. قانون رقم 26 لعام 2007 بشان تنظيم العلاقة بين مؤجري ومستأجري العقارات في إمارة دبي. قانون رقم 27 لسنة 2007 بشأن ملكية العقارات المشتركة في إمارة دبي. قانون رقم 13 لسنة 2008 بشأن تنظيم السجل العقاري المبدئي في إمارة دبي. قانون رقم 33 لسنة 2008 بتعديل بعض أحكام القانون رقم 26 لسنة 2007 بشأن تنظيم العلاقة بين مؤجري ومستأجري العقارات في إمارة دبي. قانون رقم 9 لسنة 2009 بتعديل بعض أحكام القانون رقم 13 لسنة 2008 بشأن تنظيم السجل العقاري المبدئي في إمارة دبي. مرسوم رقم 4 لسنة 2010 بشأن تمليك الأراضي الصناعية والتجارية الممنوحة في إمارة دبي. قرار المجلس التنفيذي رقم 6 لسنة 2010 بإعتماد اللائحة التنفيذية للقانون رقم 13 لسنة2008 بشأن تنظيم السجل العقاري المبدئي في إمارة دبي. نصيحتنا للمطور العقاري / البائع  / المشتري / الوسيط العقاري: إستشارة المحامي في العقود العقارية قبل التوقيع عليها وفي أي عمل قانوني ضرورة هامة، والإلتزام بشروط العقد هي ضمان للحقوق كتسليم الوحدة العقارية خلال المدة الزمنية المتفق عليها، أو دفع ثمن الوحدة العقارية في الوقت المحدد لها.
إقرأ المزيد
القانون التجاري
القانون التجاري
نحن نعمل على حماية إستثماراتك على أسس قانونية راسخة. مكتب محمد السعدي - محامون ومستشارون قانونيون متخصص في القضايا التجارية، ينظمها قانون المعاملات التجارية الاتحادي لدولة الامارات العربية المتحدة رقم (18) لسنة 1993م، ويندرج تحت هذا القانون ما يلي :                                                                                                                                               الإلتزامات والعقود التجارية. البيع التجاري، البيع بالمزاد العلني والبيوع الدولية كالبيع فوب FOB، والبيع سيف CIF وبيع الوصول، والبيع في مطار القيام. المراهنات التجارية.  الإيداع في المخازن العامة. سوق الأوراق المالية . الوكالات التجارية وهي: وكالة العقود، والوكالة بالعمولة، والتمثيل التجاري، والسمسرة. عقود النقل وهي: عقد نقل الأشياء، وعقد نقل الأشخاص، والوكالة بالعمولة للنقل، والنقل الجوي. العمليات المصرفية: الودائع المصرفية، التحويل المصرفي، القرض المصرفي، الحساب الجاري. الاعتمادات المصرفية: القرض المصرفي، الكفالة المصرفية، فتح الإعتماد، والإعتماد المستندي. العمليات على الأوراق التجارية: الخصم، الإعتماد بالقبول، تحصيل الأوراق التجارية. العمليات على الأوراق المالية: الإقراض بضمان الأوراق المالية، وديعة الأوراق المالية. إيجار الخزائن . الشيكات. إعلان إفلاس الشركات.   نصيحتنا: مكتب محمد  السعدي - محامون ومستشارون قانونيون يتميز بخبراته في القانون التجاري.                    
إقرأ المزيد
القانون الجنائي
القانون الجنائي
نقوم بالدفاع عنك وفق أسس قانونية سليمة. مكتب محمد السعدي - محامون ومستشارون قانونيون متخصص في القضايا الجزائية بشتى أنواعها (الجنايات والجنح). القانون الجنائي في دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة يطلق عليه قانون العقوبات الإتحادي رقم (3) لسنة 1987م، وللتقاضي ثلاثة مراحل إبتدائي وإستئناف وتمييز. العقوبة جزاء لأنها تقابل ضرراً، فضلاً عن أنها وسيلة لمنع وقوع الجريمة، ولذلك فإن قانون العقوبات ركيزة أساسية لتوفير الأمن والإستقرار والمحافظة على النظام في المجتمع بتوفير الحماية للأشخاص ومصالحهم وممتلكاتهم وأموالهم، وقانون العقوبات الإتحادي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة قام بتقسيم الجرائم إلى عدة أقسام وهي كما يلي : الجرائم الماسة بأمن الدولة، وهى الجرائم الماسة بأمن الدولة الخارجي والداخلي، وجرائم تزييف العملة وجرائم التزوير. الجرائم المتعلقة بالوظيفة العامة كالرشوة، وإنتحال الوظائف والصفات. الجرائم المخلة بسير العدالة كاليمين الكاذبة وشهادة الزور والبلاغ الكاذب. الجرائم ذات الخطر العام كالاعتداء على وسائل المواصلات والمرافق العامة. الجرائم الماسة بالعقائد والشعائر الدينية كالجرائم المتعلقة بالأديان. الجرائم الماسة بالأسرة كخطف الأطفال حديثي العهد بالولادة، والإمتناع عن تسليم طفل لمن له الحق في طلبه، والإمتناع عن أداء دين النفقة مع القدرة على ذلك. الجرائم الواقعة على الأشخاص كالمساس بحياة الانسان (القتل)، وسلامة بدنه والإعتداء على الحرية (الخطف)، والتهديد، والجرائم الواقعة على العرض والسمعة (القذف والسب). الجرائم الواقعة على المال كالسرقة وخيانة الأمانة والإحتيال، والغش في المعاملات التجارية. نصيحتنا: إن أي متضرر من جريمة وكان صاحب حق سواء كان المجني عليه أو المتهم أن يسارع لأهل الخبرة من المحامين قبل البدء في الاجراءات لدى مراكز الشرطة للحصول على النصيحة والمساعدة القانونية منذ بداية الدعوى لوضع الأساس القانوني الصحيح في الدعوى للحفاظ على الحقوق. 
إقرأ المزيد
قانون الشركات التجارية
قانون الشركات التجارية
يمكنك الإعتماد علينا لتأسيس شركتك وأعمالك. مكتب محمد السعدي - محامون ومستشارون قانونيون متخصص في قضايا الشركات التجارية، ينظمها القانون رقم (2) لسنة 2015 بشأن الشركات التجارية  في  دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ويندرج تحت هذا القانون على سبيل المثال ما يلي: •    تأسيس وتسجيل الشركات. •    شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة. •    شركات المساهمة العامة. •    شركات المساهمة الخاصة. •    الشركات القابضة. •    تحويل الشركات ودمجها، والإستحواذ عليها. •    الجمعيات العمومية. •    تصفية الشركات.  •    شركات المناطق الحرة. •    الشركات الأجنبية. مكتب محمد السعدي - محامون ومستشارون قانونيون يتميز بخبراته في قانون الشركات. نصيحتنا: الإستعانة بمكاتب المحاماة في معاملات الشركات. 
إقرأ المزيد
قانون  الأحوال الشخصية
قانون الأحوال الشخصية
قانون الأحوال الشخصية والمواريث والوصية  مكتب محمد السعدي - محامون ومستشارون قانونيون متخصص في قضايا الأحوال الشخصية للمسلمين، والمسيحية الأرثوذكسية والكاثوليكية والبروتستانتية، والهندوس، ولجميع الطوائف والمذاهب. يتضمن هذا المجال على سبيل المثال الميراث، والوصية، والزواج وحقوق الزوجين، وحقوق الأولاد، والطلاق للضرر، والخلع، وحضانة الأولاد، وحق الرؤية، ونفقة الزوجة، ونفقة العدة، ونفقة المتعة، ونفقة الأولاد، وأجرة الحضانة، وأجرة الخادمة، ومسكن الحضانة، والولاية على النفس، وسلب الولاية على النفس، والولاية على المال، وسلب الولاية على المال، ونظم هذا التخصص قانون الأحوال الشخصية الاتحادي لدولة الامارات العربية المتحدة رقم (28) لسنة 2005م، وتسري أحكامه على المواطن والمقيم. ومن حق المقيم أن يتمسك أمام القضاء في دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة بتطبيق قانون دولته إذا تبين له أنه قد يحقق له مصلحة في دعواه، ومن ثم يجب عليه أن يتمسك بتطبيق قانون دولته وأن يقدم صورته للمحكمة موثقة من الجهات الرسمية، أي سفارة دولته ووزارة الخارجية بدولة الامارات ليؤكد بذلك أنه القانون المطبق لدى بلده. وفي بعض  دعاوى الأحوال الشخصية أوجب القانون عرضها على لجنة التوجيه الأسري للصلح بين طرفي الدعوى كدعوى إثبات الزواج والطلاق، واذا لم يتم الصلح بين الطرفين أحيلت الدعوى لدى القاضي المختص. نصيحتنا للزوجين بأن العلاقة الزوجية ثوبها المودة والرحمة، وبهما تتحقق الرعاية والشفقة والصبر للحفاظ على بيت الزوجية.
إقرأ المزيد
قانون الملاحة البحرية والشحن
قانون الملاحة البحرية والشحن
لدينا الخبرة القانونية في قضايا الشحن البحري مكتب محمد السعدي - محامون ومستشارون قانونيون متخصصون في القانون البحري، وبكافة أشكال النزاعات البحرية، كمسؤوليات نقل البضائع وشحنها، وعن الإخلال بالإلتزامات العقدية، والمطالبات بالتعويض عن الأضرار الناتجة عن فقدان أو تلف الشحنة، وكذلك المنازعات الخاصة ببوليصة الشحن، والحجز على السفن، ومنازعات التأمين والرهن البحري، والمسؤوليات الناشئة عن سندات الشحن ومنازعات تصادم السفن. كما يختص مكتب محمد السعدي محامون ومستشارون قانونيون بإعداد وصياغة عقود بيع وشراء السفن ومختلف العقود والصفقات البحرية. نصيحتنا: الإستعانة بمكاتب المحاماة فى كافة التعاملات البحرية.
إقرأ المزيد
القانون المدني وقانون العمل
القانون المدني وقانون العمل
مكتب محمد السعدي - محامون ومستشارون قانونيون متخصص في كافة القضايا المدنية والتعويض عن الحوادث، وتحصيل الديون.   وقد نظم هذا التخصص قانون المعاملات المدنية الاتحادي لدولة الامارات العربية المتحدة رقم (5) لسنة 1985م ومن مجالاته على سبيل المثال ما يلي: عقود التمليك كعقد البيع والمقايضة، والهبة، والشركة، والقرض. عقود المنفعة كعقد الإجارة (الإيجار) والإعارة. عقود العمل كعقد المقاولة وعقد العمل وعقد الوكالة، وعقد الايداع، والحراسة. عقود الغرر كعقد التأمين. عقود التأمينات الشخصية كالكفالة والحوالة. حق الملكية، والملكية الشائعة، وملكية الأسرة. ملكية الشقق، واتحاد ملاك الطبقات والشقق. الميراث وتصفية التركة، وديون التركة، والوصية . الرهن التأميني، والرهن الحيازي . ويختص مكتبنا بقانون العمل و المنازعات العمالية التي تنشأ بين أصحاب العمل والعمال، وقد نظم هذا التخصص قانون العمل الإتحادي لدولة الامارات رقم(8) لسنة 1980 كافة الحقوق العمالية والواجبات المترتبة عليهم كالرواتب وساعات العمل والأجازات، وقواعد التأديب والتعويضات الناشئة عن إصابات العمل، وعقود العمل وطرق إنهائها، ويباشر مكتبنا كافة القضايا العمالية، وإعداد العقود واللوائح الداخلية المتعلقة بنظام العمل لدى الشركات. نصيحتنا: توثيق العقود و ضرورة أخد المشورة القانونية في كافة المسائل القانونية المتعلقة بالعمل.
إقرأ المزيد
قانون الطيران
قانون الطيران
لدينا الخبرة القانونية في قضايا النقل الجوي. إن قطاع الطيران يعد أحد القطاعات التي تتزايد أهميته في إقتصاد الدولة، وقد ساهم الموقع الجغرافي الإستراتيجي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في دعم نمو هذا القطاع، وقد أصبحت مطارات الدولة مركزاً رئيسياً للربط بين دول العالم ، حيث يعبر معظم سكان العالم مطارات دولة الإمارات.  وقد ساهم نمو الطيران في المنطقة إلى نمو التجارة الخارجية للدولة، وأصبحت الدولة مركزاً تجارياً رئيسياً لإعادة التصدير بين مختلف بلدان العالم من خلال عمليات  الشحن الجوي للناقلات الوطنية وقد أدى هذا النمو إلى جلب الإستثمارات في الكثير من العقود المرتبطة بهذا القطاع .  ومن جهة أخرى فإن دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تشكل سوقاً رئيساً ومركزاً مهما للطيران ويتمتع بامكانيات نموعالية، وهذا ما دفع كبار الشركات العالمية الأجنبية المتخصصة في صناعة الطيران للتسابق على عرض منتجاتها وخدماتها في هذا المجال وتوقيع مختلف الإتفاقيات بمليارات الدولارات.    ويختص مكتب محمد السعدي - محامون ومستشارون قانونيون على سبيل المثال بما يلي: تنظيم عقود ملكية الطائرة وإجراءات تسجيلها. عقود إيجار الطائرات وعقود الرهن والتأمين. عقود النقل الجوي. التقاضي لدى المحاكم. تقديم الإستشارات القانونية.  نصيحتنا: إن عقود الإستثمارات في الطيران وما يتعلق بها من خدمات تتطلب الخبرة القانونية الصحيحة لصياغتها بما يحفظ الحقوق، ومن ثم ضرورة المشورة القانونية من أهل الخبرة والإختصاص.
إقرأ المزيد
المصارف الإسلامية
المصارف الإسلامية
نشأت المصارف الإسلامية في دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة في منتصف السبعينات من القرن الماضي، لتقدم المنتجات والخدمات المصرفية الإسلامية المتنوعة ومنها المرابحة، والمضاربة، والإجارة، وإجارة الخدمات، والكفالة، والسلم، والإستصناع، كبديل إسلامي عن الخدمات المصرفية التقليدية، بإحلال نظام المشاركة بدلاً من الفائدة بتوجيه الجهد نحو التنمية عن طريق الإستثمار، وقد إنتشرت المصارف الإسلامية بأفرعها و بكثافة عالية  في جميع  إمارات الدولة. وإن مكتب محمد السعدي - محامون و مستشارون قانونيون خصص قسم للعمل بكافة أنواع المنتجات والخدمات المصرفية الإسلامية  مهمته تقديم الإستشارات القانونية وصياغة العقود ومباشرة القضايا لدى المحاكم وهيئات التحكيم. نصيحتنا: إن المعاملات المصرفية الإسلامية تحتاج إلى مزيج من الخبرة القانونية والشرعية والإجرائية لدعم منتجاتها وخدماتها وذلك لحمايتها ولضمان إنتشارها.
إقرأ المزيد
قانون النفط
قانون النفط
إستثماراتك النفطية تحتاج إلى خبراتنا القانونية. تعد دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة سوقاً رئيساً ومركزاً مهماً للنفط والصناعات المرتبطة به في المنطقة، وتتمتع بإمكانيات نمو عالية، ولذلك كانت لصناعة النفط والغاز في الدولة تأثيرات محلية وعالمية ومساهمة كبيرة في النمو الاقتصادي الشامل للدولة وتعزيز الاستقرار في أسواق الطاقة والاقتصاد العالمي. ولذلك فالكثير من الشركات الأجنبية تتجه إلى الأسواق الخليجية، ومنها دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في مجالات إستكشاف النفط والغاز وخدمات حقول النفط وتوريد المعدات والآلات المستخدمة في الحفر وعمليات الصيانة مع التوسع المستمر لدولة الإمارات في أنشطة الإستكشاف والإنتاج. ولذلك تتطلب تلك الإستثمارات الكثير من العقود المرتبطة بها والتي تتطلب الوجود القانوني الصحيح لصياغتها بما يحفظ الحقوق. ونصيحتنا: ضرورة المشورة القانونية من أهل الخبرة والإختصاص عند التوقيع على الإتفاقيات بين شركات النفط، لبيان وتوضيح كافة الإجراءات لموضوع التعاقدات.
إقرأ المزيد
حماية حقوق الملكية الفكرية
حماية حقوق الملكية الفكرية
نساعدك على حماية علامتك التجارية مكتب محمد السعدي - محامون ومستشارون قانونيون متخصص في العديد من المجالات المتعلقة بحقوق الملكية الفكرية وخاصة فيما يتعلق بالعلامات التجارية والنماذج الصناعية وحقوق المؤلف وبراءات الاختراع، وتشمل خدماتنا تسجيل العلامات التجارية والنماذج الصناعية وتجديدها لدى وزارة الإقتصاد وتسجيل براءات الإختراع وحمايتها، وإتخاذ كافة الإجراءات القانونية لحماية هذه الحقوق من إنتهاكات الغير سواء عن طريق إتباع طرق التفاوض أو إقامة الدعاوى القضائية. نصيحتنا: الإستعانة بمكاتب المحاماة في كافة المعاملات المتعلقة بحقوق الملكية الفكرية.
إقرأ المزيد
التحكيم
التحكيم
 إختيار التحكيم يتوقف على موضوع التعاقد ومكانه. مكتب محمد السعدي - محامون ومستشارون قانونيون متخصص في قضايا التحكيم في النزاعات المحلية والدولية، ويمتاز بخبرات عالية في مجال المنازعات التحكيمية، وقدرات على تمثيل الشركات في هذه الخصومات. ولدينا في مكتب محمد السعدي محامون ومستشارون قانونيون خبرة متميزة في حل النزاعات عبر المفاوضات، ويقوم بهذا العمل محامون ومستشارون متخصصون في تنظيم عقود المصالحة الرضائية بين الأطراف المتنازعة. نصيحتنا: التحكيم ضرورة ماسة لبعض النزاعات وليس لكل نزاع، وذلك لأن الأصل في التقاضي أمام قضاء الدولة، ومن ثم فإن إستشارة المحامي المتخصص في التحكيم والمترافع أمام القضاء في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ذات أهمية أيضاً لإختيار طريق الفصل في النزاع فيما بين القضاء والتحكيم والذي يتوقف على معايير عدة ومنها موضوع التعاقد، ونوعيته، وأهميته، ومكانه.
إقرأ المزيد

Our Practices

Legal Services:

Representing our clients in the fields of Real Estate Law, Criminal Law, Commercial Law, Maritime & Aviation Law, Petroleum Law, Intellectual Property Law, labor and lease disputes, Personal Status Law, inheritance and wills, and arbitration in disputes, both domestic and international.

Our services include legal consultancy, setup of all types of companies, preparation and drafting of their articles of association in accordance with the prevailing laws and regulations, and provision of legal advice and services to individuals, companies and corporations.

Registering trademarks and patents and ensuring their protection from infringement, drafting commercial, civil & administrative contracts as well as technology and trademark transfer contracts.

Commitments: 

Mohammad Al Saadi Advocates & Legal Consultants is committed to exerting great efforts to gain clientele’s satisfaction by providing high quality and professional legal advisory solutions to them.

Real Estate Law
Real Estate Law
We represent many real estate companies in the region. Mohammad Al Saadi Advocates Legal Consultants is specialized in Real Estate Law. It is a set of subsequent laws and regulations that has been issued since 2006. Previously, the real estate cases were considered before the civil and commercial circuits of the UAE courts; and they were regulated by the Civil and Commercial Transaction Law. Dubai and Abu Dhabi experienced the real estate revival by building Burj Khalifa, the longest tower in the world; and skyscrapers. The real estate revival extended from the land to sea areas, on which the best residential projects were built, including villas and apartments; such as: Palm Island project, along with the great economic projects, including resorts and international hotels. Such projects attracted the attention of the people around the world. They are great landmarks due to their marvelous architecture and magnificent shape. Thus, UAE has become a destination for tourism and global investment. Then the rest of the emirates; Sharjah, Ajman, Ras Al Khaimah, Fujirah and Umm Al Quwain started to cope with the real estate revival all over the UAE, through the construction of various real estate landmarks and towers. Accordingly, legal regulations have been set to ensure stability in all the real estate transactions and investments. Competent courts have been formed to meet the needs of the investors, developers, contractors, and real estate brokers. UAE has become, nowadays, a center for real estate projects as a firm set of legal regulations has been enacted from its rapid experience in few years of effort and contribution to comply with the unique real estate revival. In the past four years, a set of laws, rules and legal regulations have been set in Dubai while building Burj Khalifa: Regulation No. (3) of 2006 concerning the determination of areas where non-locals can acquire properties in Dubai. Law No. (7) of 2006 concerning Real Property Registration. Bylaw No. (85) of 2006 regulating the Real Estate Brokers Register. Law No. (8) of 2007 concerning Escrow Accounts for Real Estate Development in Dubai. Law No. (16) of 2007 on Establishing the Real Estate Regulatory Agency. Law No. (26) of 2007 regulating the Relationship between Landlords and Tenants in Dubai. Law No. (27) of 2007 concerning Ownership of Jointly Owned Real Property in Dubai. Law No. (13) of 2008 regulating the Interim Property Register in Dubai. Law No. (33) of 2008 amending Law No. (26) of 2007 Regulating the Relationship between Landlords and Tenants in Dubai. Law No. (9) of 2009 amending Law No. (13) of 2008 regulating the Interim Property Register in the Emirate of Dubai. Decree No. (4) of 2010 regulating the Grant of Title to Allotted Industrial and Commercial Land in Dubai. Executive Council Resolution No. (6) of 2010 approving the Implementing Bylaw of Law No. (13) of 2008 regulating the Interim Property Register in Dubai. Our advice for real estate developers, vendors, purchasers, and real estate brokers to consult an advocate concerning the real estate contracts before signing and concerning any other legal action. It is advised to comply with the conditions of the contract to ensure your rights, including delivery of real estate unit within the agreed period; or paying the price of the real estate unit on the due date.
Read more
Commercial Law
Commercial Law
Setup your business with us on proper legal basis. We in Mohammad Alsaadi Advocates Legal Consultants are specialized in commercial cases governed by the UAE Federal Commercial Transactions Law No. 18 of 1993. This Law governs: Commercial obligations and contracts. Commercial sales, public auction sales, international sales such as FOB sales, CIF sales, CFR sales and FCA sales. Commercial mortgages. Public warehouse deposits. Securities market. Commercial agencies, including contract agency, commission agency, business representation and brokerage. Transport agreements, including object transport contracts, people transport contracts, transport commission agency, and air transport. Banking: bank deposits, bank transfers, bank loans and current accounts. Bank credits: bank loans, bank guarantees, open credit and letters of credit. Commercial paper operations: rebate, acceptance credit, collection of commercial papers. Securities operations: securities guaranteed borrowing, securities deposit. Safe box hiring. Cheques. Corporate bankruptcy. Mohammad Alsaadi Advocates & Legal Consultants are experts in the Commercial Law. Our advice: use law firms in all commercial dealings.
Read more
Criminal Law
Criminal Law
We defend you upon proper legal bases.  Mohammad Al Saadi Advocates Legal Consultants is specialized in all types of criminal cases (felonies and misdemeanors). UAE criminal law is called Federal Penal Law No. (3) of 1987. Litigation consists of three degrees: first instance, appeal and cassation. Penalty is a punishment to be imposed for causing certain damage and it is a means to prevent crimes. Thus, Penal Law is a key pillar to ensure stability and security; and to maintain order in the society, by protecting the people and their interests, properties and funds. UAE Federal Penal Law divides crimes as follows: State Security-related Crimes: this type of crimes includes the ones related to internal and external security of the State, counterfeiting of currencies and forgery. Public Employees-related Crimes: this type of crimes includes bribery and arrogation of positions and capacities. Crimes against Justice: this type of crimes includes false oath, testimony and accusation. Public Danger–related Crimes: this type of crimes includes assaulting the public means of transportation and public utilities. Beliefs and Rituals-related Crimes: this type of crimes includes the crimes related to religions. Family-related Crimes: this type includes kidnapping babies, abstaining from giving a kid to the relevant custodian and abstaining from paying the maintenance despite having the ability to do so. Crimes against People: this type of crimes includes murder, injury, kidnapping, threatening and committing crimes affecting honor and reputation (insult and defamation). Funds-related Crimes: this type of crimes includes theft, breach of trust, fraud and deception in commercial transactions.   Our advice: Any victim of a crime having the right to, whether in his/her capacity as a victim or accused, to, before taking any actions at police stations, recourse to advocates for obtaining legal advice and assistance as of the date on which the claim is filed for setting the proper legal base in the claim in order to maintain the rights.        
Read more
Corporation Law
Corporation Law
We in Mohammad Alsaadi Advocates Legal Consultants are specialized in the commercial companies’ cases governed by Law No. 2 of 2015 Concerning the Commercial Companies in the United Arab Emirates. This law governs: Incorporation and registration of companies. Limited liability companies. Public joint stock companies. Private joint stock companies. Holding companies. Transformations, mergers and acquisitions. General assembly. Winding up. Free zone companies. Offshore companies. We in Mohammad Alsaadi Advocates & Legal Consultants are experts in the Companies Law. Our advice: use law firms in any corporate dealings.
Read more
Personal Status Law
Personal Status Law
Family cases are our fidelity and concern. Personal Status, Inheritance and Well Law We in Mohammad Alsaadi Advocates Legal Consultants are specialized in personal status cases for Muslims, Orthodox, Catholic, Protestant, Hindus and all denominations and sects. These include, but not limited to inheritance, wells, marriage and marital rights, children rights, divorce due to harm, Khula, children custody, right to see the children, wife’s support, Iddah alimony, conciliatory payment, children support, custody support, maid payment, custody housing, self-jurisdiction, deprivation of self-jurisdiction, property jurisdiction and deprivation of property jurisdiction. This specialty is governed by the UAE Federal Personal Status Law No. 28 of 2005, which applies to citizens and residents. A resident may demand the UAE courts to apply the laws of his/her country if he/she thinks that will be in his/her best interest. Hence, the resident desiring to apply the laws of his/her country shall provide the court with copy of such laws attested by official bodies, i.e. his/her embassy and UAE Ministry of Foreign Affairs, confirming that it is the applicable law of his/her country. The law requires that certain personal status cases are presented to the Family Guidance Committee to make reconciliation between the parties, such as proof of marriage or divorce. If no reconciliation is possible, the case will be referred to the competent judge. Our advice: marital relationship is based on love and compassion, giving the care, sympathy and patience to protect the marital relationship.
Read more
Maritime and Shipping Law
Maritime and Shipping Law
We are experienced in shipping cases. We in Mohammad Alsaadi Advocates Legal Consultants are specialized in maritime law and all marine disputes, such as the carrier’s liability for goods shipping and breach of contractual obligations, claims for damages resulting from any loss or damage to the shipment, bill of lading disputes, ship detention, marine insurance and mortgage disputes, liabilities for bills of lading, and ship collision disputes. We are specialized in preparing and drafting ship sale and purchase agreements and all maritime contracts and transactions. Our advice: use law firms in all maritime dealings.
Read more
Civil Code and Labor Law
Civil Code and Labor Law
Proper legal contract drafting to protect rights. We in Mohammad Alsaadi Advocates Legal Consultants are specialized in all civil cases, accident compensation and debt collection. This specialty is governed by the UAE Federal Civil Transactions Law No. 5 of 1985. These include, but not limited to: Ownership contracts, such as sale agreements, exchange agreements, grant agreements, partnership agreements and loan agreements. Usufruct contracts, such as lease agreements and borrowing agreements. Employment contracts, such as contracting agreements, employment agreements, agency agreements, deposit agreements and guardianship agreements. Aleatory contracts, such as insurance agreements. Personal insurance contracts, such as guarantees and assignments. Proprietorship, common property and family property. Apartment ownership, owner associations for floors and apartments. Inheritance, estate liquidation, estate debts and wells. Mortgage and lien. And we are specialized in the Labour Law and labour disputes arising between employers and employees. The UAE Federal Labour Law No. 8 of 1980 regulates the employees’ entitlements, duties, salaries, working hours, leaves, disciplinary rules, occupational injuries compensation and employment contracts. Our Law Firm provides legal services as to all labour claims and prepares contracts and bylaws related to the corporate work system.  Our Advice: get your contracts documented & You shall have a legal advice as to all the employment-related matters.
Read more
Aviation Law
Aviation Law
We are experienced in air freight cases. The aviation sector is becoming increasingly important to the UAE economy. The UAE is strategically located and this helps enhancing the growth of this sector. The UAE airports have become a regional hub linking the globe and most of the world’s population come across the UAE airports. The regional aviation growth has helped in the growth of UAE foreign trade. The UAE has become a key trade hub for re-export among various countries, through air freight operations of the national carriers. This growth has brought investments in many contracts associated with this sector. On other hand, the UAE is a key market and remarkable aviation hub with high growth potential. This makes the major aviation international companies compete to offer their products and services and sign various multi-billion dollar agreements. The specialties of Mohammad Alsaadi Advocates & Legal Consultants include, but not limited to: Regulation and registration of aircraft ownership contracts. Charters, mortgage and insurance agreements. Air transport agreements. Legal proceedings. Legal consultancy. Our advice: the aviation investment contracts and related services require proper legal expertise to draft such contracts in a manner that protects rights. Hence, it is essential to seek legal advice from experts and professionals.
Read more
Islamic Banks
Islamic Banks
Islamic banking transactions require great experience of law, sharia and procedures Islamic banks emerged in the United Arab Emirates in the mid-seventies of the last century, to provide the multitudes of Islamic banking products and services, including Murabaha, Mudarabah, Ijarah, Ijarah services, Kafalah, Salam , and Istisna'a, as Islamic alternatives to traditional banking services. The Musharakah system  substitutes the interest, to divert efforts to development through investment. Islamic banks with its branches are everywhere in the UAE. Mohammed Al Saadi Advocates & Legal Consultants devotes a special section to deal with all kinds of Islamic banking products and services. Such section provides legal consultancy, drafts contracts and handles cases before courts and arbitration panels. Our advice: Islamic banking transactions require great experience of law, sharia and procedures to support such products and services to protect them and guarantee their popularity.
Read more
Petroleum Law
Petroleum Law
Your oil investment needs our legal expertise. The United Arab Emirates is a regional key market and substantial hub for oil and associated industries. UAE has high growth potential. Therefore, the oil and gas industry in the UAE has local and global impacts and considerable contribution to overall economic growth and enhanced stability in the world’s energy markets and economy. Many international companies are looking ahead to GCC markets, including the UAE, in the oil and gas exploration, oil field services, supply of drilling equipment and machinery, and maintenance operations, especially with the ongoing expansion by the UAE in upstream and downstream activities. Therefore, such investments require numerous associated contracts, requiring the proper legal presence in order to draft them in a way that preserves the rights. Our advice: to seek legal advice from experts and professionals when it comes to sign agreements between oil companies. This is to clarify all procedures involved in such contracts.
Read more
Intellectual Property Rights
Intellectual Property Rights
We help you protect your trademark. We in Mohammad Alsaadi Advocates Legal Consultants are specialized in many areas relating to intellectual property rights, particularly trademarks, industrial models, copyrights and patents. Our services include registration and renewal of trademarks and industrial models with the Ministry of Economy, registration and protection of patents, and taking of all legal actions to protect these rights against any infringement by third parties, whether by negotiations or before courts. Our advice: use law firms in all dealings relating to intellectual property rights.
Read more
Arbitration
Arbitration
Arbitration selection depends on the subject and venue of the contract We in Mohammad Alsaadi Advocates Legal Consultants are specialized in arbitrations of local and international disputes and highly experienced in arbitral disputes, with unmatched abilities to represent the companies in such conflicts. We in Mohammad Alsaadi Advocates & Legal Consultants have eminent expertise in dispute resolution through negotiations, by advocates and consultants who are specialized in organizing mutual reconciliation agreements between the conflicting parties. Our advice: Arbitration is urgently needed in some disputes, not every dispute. The principal practice is to resort to local courts. Therefore, it is also important to seek advice from an advocate who is specialized in arbitration and legal proceedings in the UAE courts in order to select the method of dispute resolution either by courts or arbitration. This depends on several criteria, such as the contract’s subject, nature, significance and place.
Read more