نبذة عن مكتبنا

يعد مكتب محمد السعدي محامون ومستشارون قانونيون من أبرز المكاتب القانونية في دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة وقد أسسه المحامي والمستشار القانوني محمد أحمد السعدي منذ عام 2002، ويضم المكتب مجموعة من المحامين  والمستشارين والمساعدين القانونيين والإداريين ذوي الخبرات والكفاءات العالية الحريصين على الإرتقاء بجودة الخدمات القانونية التي تخدم العملاء.

ولقد رسم المكتب منذ بداية عمله نهجا متميزاً يقوم على إعلاء صوت الحق والحفاظ على المصداقية والشفافية.

ومن أعمال وخدمات المكتب القانونية التحكيم والدفاع في القضايا الجنائية والعقارية والمدنية والتجارية والنفط والغاز وقضايا الملاحة البحرية والجوية والأحوال الشخصية والعلامات التجارية والمنازعات الإيجارية والعمالية

About us
 
About us

أهدافنا:


•    خدمة عملائنا وفقا لأعلى معايير النزاهة والأمانة.
•    أن نقدم لهم المشورة القانونية الصحيحة بروح واثقة و فعالة.
•    أن نتعامل مع قضاياهم باحترام وبمهنية عالية المستوى.
•    أن نسخر خبرة ومعرفة محامينا ومستشارينا في سبيل خدمة العملاء وضمان مصالحهم.

      مؤسسنا

       Mohammad Ahmad Al Saadi
      1

      محمد أحمد السعدي

      محامي ومستشار قانوني

      محامي ومستشار قانوني، بداية العمل سنة 1996 ، أسس المكتب عام 2002 ، متخصص بالقضايا الجنائية ، المدنية ، التجارية ، الشحن والنقل البحري والجوي ، وقضايا الشركات، والقضايا العقارية ، وقضايا الايجار ، والقضايا العمالية ، والتحكيم، والعلامات التجارية ، وقضايا الأسرة (الميراث ، الوصية ، الطلاق ، النفقات ، الحضانة) وخبرة في كافة أنواع العقود.

ABOUT OUR OFFICE

Mohammad Al Saadi Advocates & Legal Consultants is one of the leading law firms in the UAE. Established by Advocate and Legal Consultant Mohammad Al Saadi in 2002, the firm employs a group of highly experienced and efficient advocates, consultants, legal and administrative assistants who have keen interest in improving the quality of legal services delivered to clients.

Since its inception, the Firm had the approach to uphold the right, maintain credibility and transparency.

Its operations and services include arbitration, advocacy in criminal, real estate, civil, and commercial lawsuits, oil and gas,  shipping claims, aviation lawsuits, personal status, trademarks, lease and labor disputes.

About us
About us

Our Objectives

  • ​To serve our clients according to the highest standards of integrity and honesty.
  • To provide them legal consultations in a confident and efficient way.
  • To handle their cases with respect and professionalism.
  • To use the knowledge and experience of our advocates and consultants in serving our clients and preserving their interests.

Our Founder

 Mohammad Ahmad Al Saadi
1

Mohammad Ahmad Al Saadi

Founder & Legal Consultant

Advocate and legal consultant. Started his legal career in 1996 and incorporated The Office in 2002. He is specialized in criminal, civil and commercial claims, marine and air shipping and transport claims, corporate lawsuits, property, rental disputes and labor disputes, arbitration, trademarks claims and family claims (Inheritance, legacy, divorce, maintenance) and expertise in all types of contracts.